Top of page Skip navigation

News

Open Studios Cornwall - 2017

Saturday 27th May 2017

Now in its thirteenth year, Open Studios Cornwall 2017 will be the largest ever with 293 artists, craftsmen and designers opening their studios and workshops to the public from Saturday 27th May to Sunday 4th June. Grab a guide, create your very own art trail, follow the orange Os and explore the landscape as well as creative Cornwall from Coverack to Crackington Haven, Penzance to Port Isaac and Lamorna to Lanreath.

In the Lostwithiel and Lerryn area there are three artists participating in the scheme.

In Lostwithiel John Webb is opening his pottery studio just off Fore Street on Sat 27th May, Sun 28th May, Tue 30th May, Wed 31st May, Thu 1st Jun, Fri 2nd Jun, Sat 3rd Jun and Sun 4th Jun from 11am to 5pm.More details here.

In Lerryn The Red Store will feature work by John Butler and  Ann Day. The Red Store will be open on Sat 27th May, Sun 28th May, Mon 29th May, Tue 30th May, Wed 31st May, Thu 1st Jun, Fri 2nd Jun, Sat 3rd Jun and Sun 4th Jun from 11am to 5pm.

 

For details of all the participating artists across Cornwall visit www.openstudioscornwall.co.uk

 

Toggle menu