Top of page Skip navigation


Cornwall Council Election Result

Friday 3rd May 2013

Cornwall Council Election result from Lostwithiel Electoral Division as follows:-


Benedicte Poula Gwyneth Bay  - (Conservative Party Candidate)   442  (ELECTED)

Nigel Andrew Challis  - (UK Independence Party)   354 Benedicte Bay and Sheryll Murray

Graham Thomas  Jarrett  -  (Independent)  334

Marian Oldor Candy - Liberal Democrats  113


Source Cornwall Council Website


(Photo shows Benedicte Bay with local MP Sheryll Murray on banks of River Fowey in Lostwithiel)