Top of page Skip navigation
Toggle menu


Candidates for Local Elections announced

Sunday 11th April 2021


Candidates for Local elections to be held on 6th May 2021 have been announced.
Details are as follows:-

Cornwall Council  Lostwithiel and Lanreath Electoral Division

There are five candidates

Oliver Challis  -  UKIP         
Tim Hughes - Conservative             
Colin Martin -  Liberal Democrats             
Robert Parkinson -  Labour            
Julian Payne -  Green

Formal announcement here

Police and Crime Commissioner for Devon and Cornwall


There are four candidates

Brian Blake, Liberal Democrat
Gareth Derrick, Labour
Alison Hernandez, Conservative
Stuart Jackson  Green

Formal Statement of Persons nominated 

Lostwithiel Town Council

There are 16 seats available on Lostwithiel Town Council, but only 9 candidates have been nominated.

Chrissie Anders
Amanda Barrass   
Ann Duffin 
David Guiterman
Karin Henderson   
Karen Lindley
Gary Rawlings
Karen Ross   
Phil Wisdom 

Formal notification here

Toggle menu